Home » Directory

FACULTY

Gonzalo Arce

Gonzalo Arce (ECE)
312 Evans Hall
302-831-1366
arce@udel.edu

Nii Attoh-Okine (ECE, CEE)
352 DuPont Hall
302-831-4532
okine@udel.edu

Ken Barner

Ken Barner (ECE)
141 Evans Hall
302-831-6937
barner@udel.edu

Stephan Bohacek

Stephan Bohacek (ECE)
306 Evans Hall
(302) 831-4274
bohacek@udel.edu

James Clause

James Clause (CIS)
438 Smith Hall
(302) 831-0084
clause@udel.edu

Susan Conaty-Buck (NUR)
311 McDowell Hall
(302) 831-8517
sconaty@udel.edu

Chase Cotton (ECE)
104 Evans Hall
(302) 831-8517
ccotton@udel.edu

Robert Coulter, Mathematical Sciences.

Robert Coulter (Math)
520 Ewing Hall
(302) 831-1878
coulter@udel.edu

Barbara Cullis (MIS)
017 Purnell Hall
(302) 831-8458
bcullis@udel.edu

John D'Arcy

John D’Arcy (MIS)
207A Purnell Hall
(302) 831-1793
jdarcy@udel.edu

Keith Decker (CIS )
444 Smith Hall
(302) 831-1959
decker@udel.edu

Rudolf (Rudi) Eigenmann (ECE)
201H Evans Hall
(302) 831-3140
eigenman@udel.edu

Hui Fang

Hui Fang (ECE)
201B Evans Hall
(302) 831-7238
hfang@udel.edu

Guang Gao, Emeritus (ECE)
201F Evans Hall
(302) 831-8218
ggao.capsl@gmail.com

Javier Garcia-Frias

Javier Garcia-Frias (ECE)
307 Evans Hall
(302) 831-0751
jgf@udel.edu

Wendy Jordan (UDCSI)
110 DuPont Hall
(302) 831-1510
wjordan@udel.edu

Xiaoming Li

Xiaoming Li (ECE)
201D Evans Hall
(302) 831-0334
xli@ece.udel.edu

Lena Mashayekhy (CIS)
434 Smith Hall
(302) 831-1944
mlena@udel.edu

Troy Mix (IPA)
180 Graham Hall
(302) 831-6191
mix@udel.edu

Andrew Novocin

Andrew Novocin (ECE)
140 Evans Hall
(302) 628-9343
andynovo@udel.edu

Dennis Prather (ECE)
108 Evans Hall
(302) 831-8170
dprather@udel.edu

John Sawyer (ECE)
327 Hullihen Hall
302-831-2021
sawyerj@udel.edu

Adarshpal Sethi (CIS)
422 Smith Hall
302-831-1945
sethi@cis.udel.edu

Vijay Shanker (CIS)
422 Smith Hall
(302) 831-1952
vijay@udel.edu

Hagit Shatkay (CIS)
416 Smith Hall
(302) 831-8458
shatkay@udel.edu

Chien-Chung Shen

Chien-Chung Shen  (CIS)
450 Smith Hall
(302) 831-1951
cshen@udel.edu

Haining Wang

Haining Wang (ECE)
312 DuPont Hall
(302) 831-6865
hnw@udel.edu

Xiang-Gen Xia (ECE)
311 Evans Hall
(302) 831-8038
 xxia@ee.udel.edu

Chengmo Yang

Chengmo Yang (ECE)
201C Evans Hall
(302) 831-4997
chengmo@udel.edu

Rui Zhang

Rui Zhang (CIS)
448 Smith Hall
(302) 831-2010
ruizhang@udel.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

John Polk
Sociology & Criminal Justice
(302) 831-1236
johnpolk@udel.edu

Maurice Redding
B&E Finance
Purnell Hall
(302) 831-1484
hredding@udel.edu

Gail Townsend
Business Administration
Lerner Hall
302-738-4880
gtown@udel.edu

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Sheng-Chih Chen (CIS)
Affiliation: InterDigital
205 DBI
(302) 831-0550
scchen@udel.edu

Shoshana Loeb (ECE)
Affiliation: Open Ventures, LLC
434 DuPont Hall
(302) 831-2405
sloeb@udel.edu

Kenneth Lutz (ECE)
Affiliation: AMR Strategies LLC
311 DuPont Hall
(908) 415-4644
lutzk@udel.edu

Amitabh Mishra

Amitabh Mishra (ECE)
Affiliation: US Army, CERDEC
Evans Hall
(302) 831-0550
 amitabh@udel.edu

Ryan Van Antwerep
Affiliation: Comcast
(302) 831-2405
rvan@udel.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Small Business Team

Kaoru (Teddy) Katayama
Advisors: Chase Cotton and Haining Wang
322 DuPont
 katayama@udel.edu

Vincent Fedetz
Advisor: Chase Cotton
(Part-time)
fedetz@udel.edu