Faculty & Staff

Name Location Phone Email
 Stephan-Bohacek Bohacek (ECE) 306 Evans Hall (302) 831-4274 bohacek@udel.edu
cavazos Cavazos (CIS) 412 Smith Hall (302) 831-6052 cavazos@udel.edu
 Cotton_Chase Cotton (ECE) 104 Evans Hall (302) 831-8517 ccotton@udel.edu
coulter Coulter (Math) 520 Ewing Hall (302) 831-1878 coulter@udel.edu
DArcy_John D’Arcy (MIS) 207A Purnell Hall (302) 831-1793 jdarcy@udel.edu
 Guang-Gao Gao (ECE) 201F Evans Hall (302) 831-8218 ggao.capsl@gmail.com
Jordan Jordan (CSI) 110 DuPont Hall (302) 831-1510 wjordan@udel.edu
Andrew Novocin, Electrical & Computer Engineering. Novocin (ECE) 140 Evans Hall (302) 628-9343 andynovo@udel.edu
 Dennis-Prather Prather (ECE) 108 Evans Hall (302) 831-8170 dprather@udel.edu
shen_small Shen (CIS) 450 Smith Hall (302) 831-1951 cshen@udel.edu
 Starnes-Walker Walker (CSI) 109 DuPont Hall (302) 831-1580 starnes@udel.edu
 Haining-Wang Wang (ECE) 312 DuPont Hall (302) 831-6865 hnw@udel.edu
 yang Yang (ECE) 201C Evans Hall (302) 831-4997 chengmo@udel.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Affiliation Location E-Mail
Antwerep Ryan Van Antwerep Comcast 140 Evans rvan@uedl.edu
Antwerep Amitabh Mishr Army Research Labs 140 Evans amitabh@uedl.edu

Graduate Students

Name Location E-Mail Advisors
Kaoru (Teddy) Katayama 322 DuPont katayama@udel.edu Chase Cotton and Haining Wang
Vincent Fedetz (Part-time student) fedetz@udel.edu Chase Cotton